Live Webinar

Black Friday for SaaS: How to retain your customers and improve your churn rate

Date: Wednesday, November 25th, 2020
Time: LA 11:00 -  NYC 14:00 - London 19:00 - Madrid 20:00

Emily G-Cebrián
CEO
Marta Atencia
CS Manager

Black Friday is making SaaS to lose millions 😱

Black Friday might be terrible for your business.

In the war of Black Friday SaaS deals, companies with a strategy in place don’t compete on price. They extend the value of their solutions well beyond the sale.

Do you want to know how they do it?

Benefits to assist:

Find out best Customer Success practices

Participate in our QnA session

Exclusive deal to try FROGED (only for attendees)

Reserve your spot!

Exclusive Live Webinar with only 100 seats Available